我们的经营理念

Shiro-Wa 力求不断突破所有与营养有关的前沿,并以实现其承诺为前提来开发产品。于此,我们研发组的科学家在研制过程中抽取了产品中不必要、并大有可能对人体健康造成上害的成分,只保留遍布世界各地才可找到的最佳天然成分。

我们将营业焦点置于研发上,从而得以创新,以革命化的方式引入21世纪之营养。

凭借研发小组50多年的研究经验, Shiro-Wa 私人有限公司得以独树一帜,为21世纪之“营养”设下新定义。我们引入了先进的协同效应™ — 一个优化人体吸收天然营养成份之能力的系统。通过这先进的协同效应™,我们的产品,VMG,将可助改善健康、减少体重及提高运动表现的过程变得轻松且有效。



什么是 “先进的协同效应”?

科学家发现到我们身体需要超过30多种必要维生素与矿物质才可维持最佳的细胞功能。然而,即使是通过标准饮食,我们都无法摄取所有必要的维生素与矿物质,健康的饮食方式就更不在话下!此外,这30多种成分具有相互关系,可以相互抵消、结合或产生积极的指数效应。使用先进的协同效应这个结合性技术,我们就得以维持维生素、矿物质与饮食习惯之间的相互关系。

凭借先进的协同效应,VMG可适量提供各种必要维生素与矿物质,确保我们身体可以在无任何负面医疗结果的情况下,摄取适量的营养成份。由此可见,VMG为改善健康、减肥及运动能力这些方面具有长远影响。

OUR PHILOSOPHY

Shiro-Wa strives to constantly break frontiers in nutrition and develop products that truly delivers what it promises. As such, our scientists have taken out what is unneccessary and possibly damaging to your health, leaving behind the best natural ingredients from all over the world. 

Our focus on research and development has allowed us to innovate and revolutionised 21st Century Nutrition.

With a scientific team having more than 50 years research experience, Shiro-Wa Pte Ltd has uniquely redefined nutrition for the 21st Century. Introducing Advanced Synergy™ – a system that optimises the absorption of naturally-derived nutritional ingredients by the body. With Advanced Synergy™, VMG makes improving health, losing weight and boosting exercise performance easy yet effective.

VMG was awarded the US FDA, Australian DFF and Singapore HSA and AVA quality marks. VMG was given the prestigious Singapore Trusted Brand Award 2015.



WHAT IS ADVANCED SYNERGY

Scientists have discovered that our body requires  more than 30 essential vitamins and minerals for optimum cellular function. However, we fail to get these in our standard diets, even healthy ones! Moreover, these 30 components have an interrelationship that can either cancel, combine or produce a positive exponential effect. Advanced SynergyTM is a combinatory technology on the interrelationship of vitamins, minerals and our diets.

With Advanced SynergyTM , VMG provides the right amount of each essential vitamin and mineral to ensure that our body gets the right amount of nutrition without an adverse outcome. VMG has far-reaching effects on areas like improving health, weight loss and exercise.