产品概述

Performance_Banner

无论您是在准备考试,参与体育活动,参加重要的会议或是任何的活动您都需要达到最佳的状态, VMG Performance  先进的特制配方能提供您所需要的能量。

VMG Performance 是引用了碳水化合物与蛋白质的最佳比例来取得最佳效果。在配合VMG 独特的协同效应™科技,我们创造了一个解渴保湿的配方。这个配方能在短期,中期及长期不同时段提供和提升能量的效果。VMG Performance 在与巨营养素和微营养素的协同效应™下能让您的器官在活动中维持高性能表现。在剧烈的活动当儿,VMG Performance 也能增强内部活性组织修复以减轻疲劳从而降低受伤的机率。

VMG 能量管理技术™ 能在不同活动的时段释放及补充能量来让您长时间维持高素质的表现。让身体迅速摄取营养从而在短时间内提供活动所需的能量。VMG Performance 可以让您在一个清晰,敏锐而且有活力的状态下进行体育活动。

VMG Performance 应该在活动前摄取。若有需要,也能在活动当儿摄取以补充能量。这个配方包含了维生素,矿物质,蛋白质,脂肪类和碳水化合物从而帮助肌肉和神经树突组织复原。例如,缺乏铁质可导致肌肉的氧气供应不足,而间接造成较差的锻炼效果。协同效应™提升了能量释放,补充水分和蛋白质的吸收因而提升表现和能量水平。最后,我们也建议您做完剧烈活动后的20分钟内,饮用我们的VMG营养昔以修补和修复组织。

 


Advanced Synergy

先进的协同效应这个结合性技术可以维持维生素、矿物质与饮食习惯之间的相互关系在人体法辉最大的作用。。。

 

进一步了解

Product Overview

Performance_Banner

Introducing VMG Performance, a novel advanced formulation drink or shake for maximum performance. Whether you are studying for an exam, engaged in a sport, exercising at the gym, giving an important presentation, attending a critical interview, performing a work that requires high performance, or any other activities where you simply want to be at your best, physically and mentally, VMG Performance is specially formulated to give you that boost. 

VMG Performance is designed with an optimal ratio of carbohydrates to protein for top performance. With VMG’s unique Advanced SynergyTM technology, we created a thirst quenching hydrating concoction that provides energy performance via time-release sequenced boosts for immediate, mid-term and longer-term energy. VMG Performance is reinforced with a proprietary macro- and micro-nutrient mix that is synergistic and keeps your organs functioning optimally during your high-performance activity. In physically intense activities, VMG Performance enhances Intra-activity Tissue Repair (IATR) that reduces the rate of fatigue thus reducing injury.

The VMG Energy Management TechnologyTM allows rapid absorption of fuel into our system thus providing high performance energy instantaneously. During mid-activity, a time-released booster kicks in to maintain continued high energy and performance levels. A third booster is available for that longer-term performance and for that much needed last burst. VMG Performance allows you to carry out physical activities with full energy but not with a full, heavy stomach. It allows you to be sharper, more energetic and more agile, increasing not just physical ability, but mental acuity and memory.

VMG Performance should be taken before and, if required, during the high-performance activities. This energy drink or shake comes with a well-formulated balance of vitamins, minerals, proteins, lipids and carbohydrates that boosts physical and mental performance whilst aiding muscle and neural dendritic tissue recovery. For example, an Iron deficiency may lead to insufficient oxygen supply to the muscles, leading to poor exercise performance. Advanced SynergyTM enhances energy release, hydration and protein absorption, boosting performance and energy levels. We also recommend drinking VMG Nutrition shake within 20 minutes after your high intensity activity, for recuperation, tissue replenishment and repair.

 


Advanced Synergy

Vitamins and minerals works in synergistic manner. A proprietary combinatory technique  for the optimal phytonutrients absorption…

 

LEARN MORE