产品概述

VMG_SoyaSynergy_homebanner  

专为21世纪生活方式而设的VMG Soya Synergy,是一个崭新的全方位营养与体重管理豆奶饮品。生活于新时代的都市社会,人们受到生理上及环境下的压力,时时面临着各种压力,对身心造成某些变化。要应付这些变化,人们则需一个先进的营养策略。VMG Soya Synergy正是一组高度专业的科学家与营养师,为针对这21世纪生活方式而专门制定的配方。

VMG Soya Synergy与一般的营养饮品不同。此产品的配方,以结合性植物化学的原理为基础,结合了多种科学知识而制成。多元成分之间,具有协同效应的作用,可以优化身体对于发挥36种必要维生素及矿物质之益的功能; 而这36种维生素与矿物质,与保持美丽肌肤及秀发、改善脑部及眼睛功能、增强身体对抗疾病的免疫力,降低患上21世纪普遍疾病,如糖尿病,中风,高血压,癌症,心脏疾病,肥胖症,骨质疏松症,关节炎和其他慢性疾病的风险等多方面,息息相关。

此外,凭借Pro@Film™生物活性成分的帮助,VMG Soya Synergy可以针对腹部周围的部位,如腰与臀部等实效。由此可见,VMG Soya Synergy对于体重管理与减食疗法具有独到的成效。我们的配方所涵盖的协同效应,是以巧妙的天然方式来促进人体的新陈代谢,同时,也为身体减少细胞与组织内难以去除的积留水份。


Advanced Synergy

先进的协同效应这个结合性技术可以维持维生素、矿物质与饮食习惯之间的相互关系在人体法辉最大的作用。。。

进一步了解

Product Overview

VMG_SoyaSynergy_homebanner  

VMG Soya Synergy, a Novel “Total 3D” Nutritional and Weight Management Drink designed for 21st Century Lifestyle. The new metropolitan society faces changes in physiological and environmental pressures that require an advanced nutritional strategy. VMG Soya Synergy is formulated by a highly specialized team of scientists and nutritionists for the 21st Century lifestyle.

VMG Soya Synergy is not just another nutritional drink. It is a multi-disciplinary scientific formulation based on Combinatory Phyto-Chemistry that work synergistically to optimizes the use of 36 essential vitamins and minerals scientifically-related to beautiful skin & hair, improved brain and eye functions, increased resistance against diseases, reduced risks of 21st Century diseases, such as diabetes, stroke, hypertension, cancer, heart diseases, obesity, osteoporosis, arthritis and other chronic diseases.

Moreover, it works effectively for weight management and slimming, targeting the abdominal areas: such as the waist and hips with the help of Pro@Flim BioactivesTM. The synergism in our formulation is a fantastic natural means to increase the body’s metabolism, whilst reducing hard-to-remove cellular and tissue water retention.


Advanced Synergy

Vitamins and minerals works in synergistic manner. A proprietary combinatory technique  for the optimal phytonutrients absorption…

LEARN MORE