建议之食用方法

  • 作为能量增强剂 

    配合VMG能量管理技™,VMG Performance 是为了让您能在不同活动的时段提供能量而设计。它同时也能帮助您的身心集中度达到最高点。

    加入1包的VMG Performance在200 - 250ml微温或凉开水里 (1杯)。然后使用我们的VMG遥遥瓶,溶解后即可饮用。我们建议您在剧烈活动前饮用。

  • 作为一个运动补充剂

    运用 VMG 特有的协同效应™,VMG Performance 能在运动的同时增强内部活性组织修复以减轻疲劳从而降低伤害(受伤)。不仅如此,VMG Performance 也能帮助肌肉和神经树突组织复原以确保运动性能可以保持在最佳状态。

    加入1包的VMG Performance在200 - 250ml微温或凉开水里 (1杯)。然后使用我们的VMG遥遥瓶(特设计摇瓶),摇一摇搅拌均匀(溶解)后即可饮用。我们建议您在剧烈活动前饮用并且在运动后的20分钟内以修补和修复组织。


营养成分

Performance-Sachet-Facts Sheets-01

BUY NOW

Recommended Usage

  • As an Energy Booster

    For maximum performance and total mental & physical focus. With VMG Energy Management TechnologyTM, VMG Performance was designed to provide you with immediate, mid-term and long-term energy for you to perform your activity at your optimum.

    Add 1 sachet of VMG Performance to 200 – 250ml (1 cup) of tepid or cold water. Shake it up with our VMG tumbler for a nice, chilled shake. Take it before focus intense activity.

  • As an Exercise Supplement

    With VMG’s unique Advanced SynergyTM, VMG Performance enhances Intra-activity Tissue Repair (IATR) during exercise to reduce the rate of fatigue and injury. VMG Performance aids muscle and neural dendritic tissue recover to ensure that your exercise performance is kept at tip top condition.

    Add 1 sachet of VMG to 200 – 250ml (1 cup) of tepid or cold water. Shake it up with our VMG tumbler for a nice, chilled shake. Take it before exercise. Recommended to pair with VMG Nutrition. Take VMG Nutrition 20 minutes after exercise, for recuperation, tissue repair and replenishment.


NUTRITION FACTS

Performance-Sachet-Facts Sheets-01

BUY NOW