建议之食用方法

  • 作为营养补品

    要达到最佳的健康状态,充分维生素与矿物质之间的协同效应,必不可少。不论是在正常用餐之时食用,或是作为既可口又解渴的饮料,亦或是作为健康的零食,你都可以享用VMG Soya Synergy。时间可以证明,VMG Soya Synergy的营养好处,在改善健康、皮肤、秀发及强化身体器官功,都有所效用。享用VMG Soya Synergy,自己也会更有自信、更加容光焕发!

    加入1包VMG Soya Synergy在200 - 250ml热或冷水。一天服用1-2次。

  • 作为体重管理计划的一部分(热量预算)

    研究表明,营养失衡大有可能是造成体重增加,或是难以减肥的原因。VMG Soya Synergy作为一个有效管理体重的系统,适用于不同BMI(体质指数)的人(健康体重、超重或是肥胖人士)。研究指出,以服用VMG Soya Synergy作為减轻体重的健康方式,可有效体重减轻。體重減少的原因則在于体内脂肪减少,而非出于骨量丢失。因此,你可以很放心的將VMG Soya Synergy作为体重管理计划的一部分,或者是用來平衡你一日下來所攝取的热量。

    加入1包VMG Soya Synergy在200 - 250ml热或冷水,在用餐前服用。一天服用1-2次。温馨建议不以VMG Soya Synery來取代一日内,多於二次的餐食。

  • 作为改善运动表现的补品

    维生素,矿物质,蛋白质和碳水化合物的平衡对于提高运动表现能力及促進肌肉组织的复原能力起着重要作用。比如说, 身体缺乏铁质,将可能导致肌肉氧气供应不足,从而导致运动表现不佳。先进的协同效应™可以改善體內的水合作用及蛋白质的吸收,從而加强人体的性能表现与能量水平。此外,通过促进细胞的活力,VMG Soya Synergy亦可改善体内组织的修复能力。

    加入1包VMG Soya Synergy在200 - 250ml热或冷水,作为运动前饮品或是运动后有助身体复原之饮品。

     

     


营养成分

Nutri-facts

BUY NOW

RECOMMENDED USAGE

  • As a Nutrition Supplement

    Sufficient vitamins and minerals in synergy are essential to achieve optimal health. You can enjoy VMG Soya Synergy in your regular meals or as a tasty, thirst quenching drink or even as a healthy snack. Over time, the nutritional goodness of VMG Soya Synergy has been shown to enhance health, skin, hair and strengthen organ functions.  Feel more confident and look more radiant with VMG Soya Synergy!

    Add 1 sachet of VMG Soya Synergy to 200 – 250ml of hot/ cold water. Take it 1-2 times a day.

  • As a Weight Management Plan (Caloric Budgeting)

    Research has shown that an imbalance of nutrition icould be a cause of weight gain and difficulty in weight loss. VMG Soya Synergy’s Dynamic Weight Management system, can be used by people across a range of BMIs (healthy, overweight and obese). When VMG Soya Synergy is used for healthy weight loss, studies have shown that this was due to fat loss, particularly around the abdomen region, and not from loss in bone mass. You can use VMG Soya Synergy as part of your weight management plan or balance out your caloric intake for the day.

    Add 1 sachet of VMG Soya Synergy to 200 – 250ml of hot/ cold water, twice before a meal. It is recommended not to replace more than 2 meals a day.

  • As a Exercise Supplement

    A balance of vitamins, minerals, protein and carbohydrate is important in boosting exercise performance and aiding muscle tissue recovery. For example, an Iron deficiency may lead to insufficient oxygen supply to the muscles, leading to poor exercise performance. Advanced SynergyTM enhances hydration and protein absorption, boosting performance and energy levels. VMG Soya Synergy also enhances tissue repair by fostering cellular rejuvenation. 

    Add 1 sachet of VMG Soya Synergy to 200 – 250ml of hot/ cold water for a pre-workout drink or post workout recovery.

     

     


NUTRITION FACTS

Nutri-facts

BUY NOW